Conservative Candidates for the London Assembly Announced

This afternoon, the Conservative Party announced its candidates for the London-wide list for the London Assembly Elections 2016.
1. Kemi Badenoch
2. Andrew Boff
3. Shaun Bailey
4. Susan Hall
5. Amandeep Bhogal
6. Joanne Labane
7. Antonia Cox
8. Joy Morrissey
9. Timothy Barnes
10. Gregory Stafford
11. Kishan Devani
12. Jonathan Cope

Congratulations to everyone that has been selected.

If you would like to see more of what London Assembly members do and how they are elected, please try the Guide to City Hall.

Leave a Comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s